Sign In Forgot Password

Weekend Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779

5:45 PM - 6:45 PMKavadlo residence

3. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

8. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

9. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

10. Sunday, December 23, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

11. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

12. Sunday, December 30, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

13. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

14. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

15. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

16. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

17. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

18. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

19. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

20. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

21. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

22. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

23. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

24. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

25. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

26. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

27. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

28. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

29. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

30. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

31. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

32. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

33. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

34. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

35. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

36. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

37. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

38. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

39. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

40. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

41. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

42. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

43. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

44. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

45. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

46. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

47. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

48. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

49. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

50. Sunday, May 26, 2019 • 21 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

51. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

52. Sunday, June 2, 2019 • 28 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

53. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

54. Sunday, June 16, 2019 • 13 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

55. Saturday, June 22, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

56. Sunday, June 23, 2019 • 20 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

57. Saturday, June 29, 2019 • 26 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

58. Sunday, June 30, 2019 • 27 Sivan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, September 2, 2018 • 22 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 19, 2018 • 8 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 12, 2018 • 1 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 5, 2018 • 24 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 29, 2018 • 17 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 15, 2018 • 3 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 8, 2018 • 25 Tammuz 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 1, 2018 • 18 Tammuz 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 21 2018 13 Kislev 5779