Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS: Wednesday Midweek

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

2. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

6. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

8. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

9. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

10. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784