Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS: Wednesday Midweek

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

2. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

3. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

4. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

5. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

6. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

7. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

8. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

9. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

10. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

11. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

12. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

13. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

14. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

15. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

16. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

17. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

18. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

5:15 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783