Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS: Tuesday Midweek

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

6. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

7. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

8. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

9. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784