Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS: Tuesday Midweek

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

2. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMTIRS Building E

3. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

4. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

5. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

6. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

7. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

8. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

9. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

10. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

11. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

12. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

13. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

14. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

15. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

16. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

17. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E

18. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMTIRS Building E
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - TIRS Building E
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783