Sign In Forgot Password

TISC Board Meeting-Zoom only

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

9. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

10. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

11. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782