Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS Sunday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

3. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

4. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

5. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

6. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

7. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

8. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

9. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

10. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

11. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

12. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

13. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

14. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E

15. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:05 PMTIRS Building E
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:05 PM - TIRS Building E
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Temple Israel Parking Lot
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782