Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS Sunday Extension

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:35 PMTIRS Building

2. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:35 PMTIRS Building

3. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:35 PMTIRS Building
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:35 PM - TIRS Building
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779