Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS Shira/Tefillah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

3. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

4. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

5. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

6. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

7. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

8. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

9. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

10. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

11. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

12. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

14. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782