Sign In Forgot Password

Swimming in the Sea of Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

3. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

4. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

5. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

6. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

7. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

8. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

9. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

10. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

11. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

12. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

13. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

14. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

15. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

16. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

17. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

18. Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room

19. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Board Room
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Board Room

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 19 2020 22 Tevet 5780