Sign In Forgot Password

Social Club Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMMulti-Purpose Room
Past Sessions
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyyar 5781