Sign In Forgot Password

Social Club Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMMulti-Purpose Room

2. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMMulti-Purpose Room

3. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMMulti-Purpose Room

4. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMMulti-Purpose Room

5. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMMulti-Purpose Room
Past Sessions
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780