Sign In Forgot Password

Shira-Tefillah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

4. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

5. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

6. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

7. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

8. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

9. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Sam Lerner Center at Shalom Park
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - TIRS
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Gorelick Hall
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 21 2019 15 Shevat 5779