Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMBoard Room

2. Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Board Room
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Board Room
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 21 2021 11 Tammuz 5781