Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Israel Sanctuary

5. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783