Sign In Forgot Password

Jr. Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

8. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

9. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

10. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

11. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

12. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 17 2019 18 Tishrei 5780