Sign In Forgot Password

Jews & Brews- Weekly Torah Study with Rabbi Wolk

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781