Sign In Forgot Password

Ir Ha-Malka USY Hangout

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/92527480677

2. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/92527480677

3. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677

Ir Ha-Malka USY Hangout (rising 9th-12th grades only) Join your Ir Ha-Malka USY friends for games, trivia, drawing, and relaxation! When: 4:30pm on Sunday, May 24th https://zoom.us/j/92527480677

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780