Sign In Forgot Password

Ir Ha-Malka USY Hangout

Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/92527480677

Ir Ha-Malka USY Hangout (rising 9th-12th grades only) Join your Ir Ha-Malka USY friends for games, trivia, drawing, and relaxation! When: 4:30pm on Sunday, May 24th https://zoom.us/j/92527480677

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 23 2020 5 Tishrei 5781