Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

2. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

6. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

7. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

8. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

9. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

10. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

11. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

12. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

13. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

14. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD

 

Through a collaborative educational partnership with the Miller Introduction to Judaism Program of American Jewish University, the Temple Israel clergy will be teaching Introduction to Judaism, an 18 week course beginning in January 2024. Class Cost (includes book): Temple Israel Members - $180, Non-Members - $250.

If you are interested in converting to Judaism, the first step (before registering for this class) is a conversation with Rabbi Wolk. Please email Toni Oliver at toliver@templeisraelnc.org to set up a time to talk.  Thank you.

 

This form closed on 2024-01-31 12:00:00.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784