Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD

 

Through a collaborative educational partnership with the Miller Introduction to Judaism Program of American Jewish University, the Temple Israel clergy will be teaching Introduction to Judaism, an 18 week course beginning in January 2024. Class Cost (includes book): Temple Israel Members - $180, Non-Members - $250.

If you are interested in converting to Judaism, the first step (before registering for this class) is a conversation with Rabbi Wolk. Please email Toni Oliver at toliver@templeisraelnc.org to set up a time to talk.  Thank you.

 

This form closed on 2024-01-31 12:00:00.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2024 16 Iyyar 5784