Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779