Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, June 10, 2019 7 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2019 21 Sivan 5779