Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779