Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780