Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 27 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

8. Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

9. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

10. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 15 2019 17 Kislev 5780