Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustee’s Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781