Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting - In person

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Board room
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Israel Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784