Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting - In person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Israel Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Shevat 5783