Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Basics Session 2A

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

2. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

3. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Shevat 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

4. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

5. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

6. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

7. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208

8. Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778

12:10 PM - 12:40 PMTIRS Room 208
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208
Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM - TIRS Room 208

Barbara Ezring's Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 23 2018 7 Shevat 5778