Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Basics- Session 2

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Online
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:20 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780