Sign In Forgot Password

Babysitting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

2. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

3. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

4. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

5. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

6. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

7. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

8. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

9. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

10. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

11. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

12. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

13. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

14. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

15. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

16. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

17. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

18. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

19. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

20. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

21. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

22. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

23. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

24. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room

25. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMMulti-Purpose Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Multi-Purpose Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779