Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Glenda Bernhardt, Executive Director  gbernhardt@templeisraelnc.org

Elle Knight, Executive Assistant  eknight@templeisraelnc.org

Monty Bennett, Membership/Outreach Director  mbennett@templeisraelnc.org

Terri Cathcart, Facilities Manager  tcathcart@templeisraelnc.org

Ariel DiDonato, Director of Engagement and Programming  adidonato@templeisraelnc.org

Barbara Paterek, Accounting Manager  bpaterek@templeisraelnc.org

Silver Stream Marketing  marketing@templeisraelnc.org

Dallas Morris, Executive Assistant to the Clergy  dmorris@templeisraelnc.org

Cindy Jennes, Receptionist  cjennes@templeisraelnc.org

 

Rabbi Helene Kornsgold, Director of Congregational Education, hkornsgold@templeisraelnc.org

Arlene Mayo, Administrative Assistant, Temple Israel Religious School (TIRS) amayo@templeisraelnc.org

Wed, October 18 2017 28 Tishrei 5778