Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Glenda Bernhardt, Executive Director,  gbernhardt@templeisraelnc.org

Elle Knight, Executive Assistant,  eknight@templeisraelnc.org

Casey Topol, Senior Director of Programming & Volunteer Engagement,
ctopol@templeisraelnc.org

Monty Bennett, Membership/Outreach Director,  mbennett@templeisraelnc.org

Terri Cathcart, Facilities Manager,  tcathcart@templeisraelnc.org

Ariel DiDonato, Director of Events and Programs,  adidonato@templeisraelnc.org

Alan Johnathan, Director of Youth and Family Engagement, ajohnathan@templeisraelnc.org

Barbara Paterek, Accounting Manager,  bpaterek@templeisraelnc.org

Red Cape Marketing,  marketing@templeisraelnc.org

Dallas Morris, Executive Assistant to the Clergy,  dmorris@templeisraelnc.org

Cindy Jennes, Receptionist,  cjennes@templeisraelnc.org

Jessica Waldman, Receptionist (Sundays), jwaldman@templeisraelnc.org

______________________________________________________________________
 

Rabbi Helene Kornsgold, Director of Congregational Education, 
hkornsgold@templeisraelnc.org

Melissa Lefko, Education & Youth Assistant,  mlefko@templeisraelnc.org 

Mon, July 16 2018 4 Av 5778