Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Glenda Bernhardt, Executive Director  gbernhardt@templeisraelnc.org

Elle Knight, Executive Assistant  eknight@templeisraelnc.org

Monty Bennett, Membership/Outreach Director  mbennett@templeisraelnc.org

Terri Cathcart, Facilities Manager  tcathcart@templeisraelnc.org

Ariel DiDonato, Director of Engagement and Programming  adidonato@templeisraelnc.org

Barbara Paterek, Accounting Manager  bpaterek@templeisraelnc.org

Red Cape Marketing  marketing@templeisraelnc.org

Dallas Morris, Executive Assistant to the Clergy  dmorris@templeisraelnc.org

Cindy Jennes, Receptionist  cjennes@templeisraelnc.org

Jessica Waldman, Receptionist (Sundays) jwaldman@templeisraelnc.org

__________________________________________________________________________________
 

Rabbi Helene Kornsgold, Director of Congregational Education, hkornsgold@templeisraelnc.org

Melissa Lefko, Education & Youth Assistant  mlefko@templeisraelnc.org 

Thu, May 24 2018 10 Sivan 5778