Sign In Forgot Password

Weekend Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780