Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS Weekday Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

4. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

5. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

6. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

7. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building

8. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:15 PMTIRS Building
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM - TIRS Building
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779