Sign In Forgot Password

TIRS Sunday Extension

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Online
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM - TIRS Building- Room 202
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780