Sign In Forgot Password

Lifelong Learning: Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

8. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

9. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

10. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

11. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

12. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

13. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

14. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Boardroom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779