Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

8. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

9. Sunday, May 26, 2019 21 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

10. Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

11. Sunday, June 16, 2019 13 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

12. Sunday, June 23, 2019 20 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

13. Sunday, June 30, 2019 27 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, December 30, 2018 22 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, December 23, 2018 15 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, November 25, 2018 17 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, September 23, 2018 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, September 9, 2018 29 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Sunday, September 2, 2018 22 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 26, 2018 15 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 19, 2018 8 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 12, 2018 1 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, August 5, 2018 24 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 29, 2018 17 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 15, 2018 3 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 8, 2018 25 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Sunday, July 1, 2018 18 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779