Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

2. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

3. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

4. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

5. Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

6. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

7. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

8. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

9. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

10. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

11. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

12. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

13. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

14. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

15. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

16. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

17. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

18. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

19. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

12:00 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

20. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

12:00 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

21. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

22. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

23. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

24. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

25. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

26. Saturday, June 22, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

27. Saturday, June 29, 2019 • 26 Sivan 5779

12:00 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 25 2018 16 Tishrei 5779