Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

2. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

3. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

4. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

5. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 8, 2018 28 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, September 1, 2018 21 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, August 25, 2018 14 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, August 4, 2018 23 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 28, 2018 16 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, July 7, 2018 24 Tammuz 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779