Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh Study Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room

2. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room

3. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room

4. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room

5. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room

6. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room

7. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Board Room
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 21 2018 13 Kislev 5779