Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh Study Session

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2019 22 Sivan 5779