Sign In Forgot Password

Lifelong Learning - PIRKEI AVOT, Ethics of the Fathers

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMMultipurpose Room

2. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMMultipurpose Room

3. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMMultipurpose Room

4. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMMultipurpose Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Multipurpose Room


Join Rabbi Kornsgold as we explore Pirkei Avot, Ethics of The Fathers. This section of the Mishna (which was authored in the third century C.E.) is one of the most fundamental works of the Jewish Oral Law. Please contact the Clergy office with any questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779