Sign In Forgot Password

Jr. Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779