Sign In Forgot Password

Gutsy Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

2. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

3. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

4. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

5. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

6. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

7. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

8. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

9. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

10. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

11. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

12. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

13. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

14. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

15. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

16. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel

Join Rabbi Siegel each Shabbat morning following the Kiddush lunch (approximately 12:30-1:30 pm) for an hour of “eye opening” discussion of the week’s Torah portion. Meet, discuss, and debate “up close and personal” with the most profound and controversial Torah scholars of the past two-thousand years.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 19 2020 22 Tevet 5780