Sign In Forgot Password

Gutsy Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

2. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

3. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

4. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

5. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

6. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary

7. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMMorris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Morris & Sylvia Speizman Sanctuary
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel

Join Rabbi Siegel each Shabbat morning following the Kiddush lunch (approximately 12:30-1:30 pm) for an hour of “eye opening” discussion of the week’s Torah portion. Meet, discuss, and debate “up close and personal” with the most profound and controversial Torah scholars of the past two-thousand years.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 12 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780