Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 12 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780