Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2019 16 Iyyar 5779