Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

2. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

3. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

4. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

5. Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

6. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

7. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

8. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel

9. Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMMindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779