Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Monday, December 31, 2018 23 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, December 27, 2018 19 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 18 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 17 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 24, 2018 16 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2019 16 Iyyar 5779