Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, October 8, 2018 29 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2019 21 Sivan 5779