Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Evening Minyan

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 • 19 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 30, 2018 • 18 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 14 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 23, 2018 • 11 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 7 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 • 5 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 16, 2018 • 4 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 29 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 9, 2018 • 26 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Thursday, July 5, 2018 • 22 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 • 21 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 • 20 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Monday, July 2, 2018 • 19 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Mindy Ellen Levine Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 21 2018 13 Kislev 5779