Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Basics Session 1A

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMMulti-Purpose Room B

2. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMMulti-Purpose Room B

3. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMMulti-Purpose Room B

4. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMMulti-Purpose Room B
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 PM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 PM - Multi-Purpose Room B
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 PM - Sanctuary

Cantor Roochvarg's class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 14 2017 26 Kislev 5778