Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Basics- Session 1

Past Sessions
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Room 205
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780