Sign In Forgot Password

BM Basics Session B- Cantor Lissek Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMTIRS Building, Room 206

2. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMTIRS Building, Room 206

3. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMTIRS Building, Room 206

4. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

8:50 AM - 9:20 AMTIRS Building, Room 206
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - TIRS Building, Room 206
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 8:50 AM - 9:20 AM - Multi-Purpose Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779